You are here

U.S.A. City Name List

This is the list of Cities in U.S.A.. The zip code, county and city are displayed in the list. You can click the City Name to get 5-digit zip code and 5-digit plus 4 zip code.

The primary city name as designated by the United States Postal Service. The USPS designates cities in all uppercase (ie. NEW YORK). The Post Office “city” name associated with a particular ZIP Code in the mailing address for a residence may differ from the legal municipality or district in which the housing unit is actually located.

CountyCityZIP Code
Adjuntas MunicipioADJUNTAS00601
Aguada MunicipioAGUADA00602
Aguadilla MunicipioAGUADILLA00603
Aguas Buenas MunicipioAGUAS BUENAS00703
Guayama MunicipioAGUIRRE00704
Aibonito MunicipioAIBONITO00705
Anasco MunicipioANASCO00610
Utuado MunicipioANGELES00611
All other territories and foreign countriesAPO09001
Arecibo MunicipioARECIBO00612
Arroyo MunicipioARROYO00714
Arecibo MunicipioBAJADERO00616
Barceloneta MunicipioBARCELONETA00617
Barranquitas MunicipioBARRANQUITAS00794
Bayamon MunicipioBAYAMON00956
Cabo Rojo MunicipioBOQUERON00622
Cabo Rojo MunicipioCABO ROJO00623
Caguas MunicipioCAGUAS00725
Camuy MunicipioCAMUY00627
Canovanas MunicipioCANOVANAS00729
Carolina MunicipioCAROLINA00979
Lares MunicipioCASTANER00631
Catano MunicipioCATANO00962
Cayey MunicipioCAYEY00736
Ceiba MunicipioCEIBA00735
St. Croix IslandCHRISTIANSTED00820
Federated States of MicroCHUUK96942
Ciales MunicipioCIALES00638
Cidra MunicipioCIDRA00739
Coamo MunicipioCOAMO00769
Comerio MunicipioCOMERIO00782
Corozal MunicipioCOROZAL00783
Ponce MunicipioCOTO LAUREL00780
Culebra MunicipioCULEBRA00775
Dorado MunicipioDORADO00646
All other territories and foreign countriesDPO09001
Marshall IslandsEBEYE
Guanica MunicipioENSENADA00647
Fajardo MunicipioFAJARDO00738
Florida MunicipioFLORIDA00650
Bayamon MunicipioFORT BUCHANAN00934
All other territories and foreign countriesFPO09204
St. Croix IslandFREDERIKSTED00840
Arecibo MunicipioGARROCHALES00652
Guanica MunicipioGUANICA00653
Guayama MunicipioGUAYAMA00784
Guayanilla MunicipioGUAYANILLA00656
Catano MunicipioGUAYNABO00965
Gurabo MunicipioGURABO00778
Hatillo MunicipioHATILLO00659
Hormigueros MunicipioHORMIGUEROS00660
Humacao MunicipioHUMACAO00791
Isabela MunicipioISABELA00662
Jayuya MunicipioJAYUYA00664
Juana Diaz MunicipioJUANA DIAZ00795
Juncos MunicipioJUNCOS00777
St. Croix IslandKINGSHILL00850
Federated States of MicroKOSRAE96944
Aibonito MunicipioLA PLATA00786
Lajas MunicipioLAJAS00667
Lares MunicipioLARES00669
Anasco MunicipioLAS MARIAS00670
Las Piedras MunicipioLAS PIEDRAS00771
Loiza MunicipioLOIZA00772
Luquillo MunicipioLUQUILLO00773
Marshall IslandsMAJURO96960
Manati MunicipioMANATI00674
Maricao MunicipioMARICAO00606
Maunabo MunicipioMAUNABO00707